top of page

This is a pre-order item. It will ship on or around 8/12/2022



1. Storywriter (ft. Rom)

2. Sad Girls

3. No You Don't

4. Sunshine (ft. Rom)

5. You're A Flower, I'm A Weed

6. See Through You (ft. Kyle Lucas)

7. Sword (ft. Kellin Quinn)

8. Bleach

9. Haunt

10. Papillon (ft. Darian Reneé)

11. In The Name Of Art (ft. Andrés)

Florescence CD

$10.00 Regular Price
$8.00Sale Price
bottom of page